BMW M Team Hösbach.

Service.

Serviceleiter

Günther Wenzel

Telefon: 06021/5990-0
Telefax: 06021/5990-73
guenther.wenzel@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceberater

Michael Noll

Telefon: 06021/5990-15
michael.noll@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceberater

Lukas Jung

Telefon: 06021/5990-19
lukas.jung@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceberater

Simon Schlenk

Telefon: 06021/5990-53
simon.schlenk@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceassistentin

Jessica Zahradnik

Telefon: 06021/5990-98
jessica.zahradnik@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceassistentin

Theresa Hafner

Telefon: 06021/5990-97
theresa.hafner@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceassistentin

Nicole Schlegel

Telefon: 06021/5990-89
nicole.schlegel@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceassistent

Sebastian Leis

Telefon: 06021/5990-46
sebastian.leis@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceassistentin

Stefanie Nerl

Telefon: 06021/5990-66
stefanie.nerl@bmw-arnold.com

Telefonzentrale

Andrea Vrana

Telefon: 06021/5990-0
andrea.vrana@bmw-arnold.com

Gewährleistungssachbearbeiterin

Lisa Gentil

Telefon:06021/5990-960
lisa.gentil@bmw-arnold.com

Teilevertrieb

After Sales Leiter

Werner Sauer

Telefon: 06021/5990-88
werner.sauer@bmw-arnold.com

Teilevertriebsleiter

Torsten Horn

Telefon: 06021/5990-16
torsten.horn@bmw-arnold.com

Verkauf Teile und Zubehör

Steffen Siebenlist

Telefon: 06021/5990-16
steffen.siebenlist@bmw-arnold.com

Verkauf Teile und Zubehör

Verkaufsmanager für Fremdwerkstätten

Thilo Nowak

Telefon: 06021/599-18
thilo.nowak@bmw-arnold.com

Verkauf Teile und Zubehör

Christian Frater

Telefon:06021/5990-14
christian.frater@bmw-arnold.com

Verkauf Teile und Zubehör

Thomas Ebert

Telefon: 06021/5990-90
thomas.ebert@bmw-arnold.com

Verkauf Teile und Zubehör

Hubert Kempf

Telefon: 06021/5990-90
hubert.kempf@bmw-arnold.com

Verkauf Teile und Zubehör

Bilal Özcoban

Telefon: 06021/5990-16
bilal.oezcoban@bmw-arnold.com


© 2017 BMW Arnold GmbH