BMW M Team Alzenau.

Service

Serviceleiter

Günther Wenzel

Telefon: 06021/5990-23
guenther.wenzel@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceleiter Filiale

Alexander Dessoi

Telefon: 06023/99296-17
Telefax: 06023/99296-97​
alexander.dessoi@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceberater​

​Lukas Jung

Telefon: 06023/99296-13
Telefax: 06023/99296-97​

lukas.jung@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceberater​

​Sven Peter

Telefon: 06023/99296-12
Telefax: 06023/99296-97

sven.peter@bmw-arnold.com

Serviceassistentin

Theresa Hafner

Telefon: 06023/99296-11
theresa.hafner@bmw-arnold.com

Teilevertrieb

Teilevertriebsleiter

Verkaufsmanager für Fremdwerkstätten

Jens Windischmann

Telefon: 06023/99296-20
jens.windischmann@bmw-arnold.com

Verkauf Teile und Zubehör

Steffen Siebenlist

Telefon: 06023/99296-20
steffen.siebenlist@bmw-arnold.com

Verkauf Teile und Zubehör

Matthias Strobl

Telefon: 06023/99296-24
matthias.strobl@bmw-arnold.com

Werkstatt​

Werkstattleiter

Gerhard Edelmann​​​


Thomas Wolf​

Kommunikationselektroniker
(stellvertretender Werstattleiter)

Thomas Wolf​


© 2019 BMW Arnold GmbH